Beautiful moment I experienced ever..

I stormed out of my house
To quarrel with you.
But even before I could
See your face,
I found myself in your arms
Gently embraced.
Though I liked it
But still I had to fight.
I maintained a good distance
And tried not to make a good exchange.
You asked me, what’s so wrong?
I answered that’s none of your concern.
Don’t ask silly questions
Of which you already knew answers.
Things started changing like magic
After that.
Me got embraced by you forever,
The most beautiful moment I experienced ever.

Leave a Reply

