In Search of the lost motivation..

Hope you are not deaf?
Then hear my cries.
Hope you are not dumb?
Then answer my questions,
Hope you are not blind?
Then see I am bleeding.
Hope you know,
I am searching you for so long?
Then stop this hide and seek.
Hope you know I am sinking?
Then make me swim,
Hope you love me?
Then show me a glimpse of you.

Because a glimpse of you,
Is you as a whole.
Show me yourself and I will continue.
Help me find you,
Help me win or else you would lose.

I exist because I believe,
That you too exist for me.

Leave a Reply

