THE DECEIVING RAIN..

LOOKING OUT THROUGH THE WINDOW,

LISTENING TO THE DEVINE MELODY,

THE POPING SOUND,

OF THE LIQUID PEARLS STRIKING THE GROUND.

OH! THE DEAREST DOWNPOUR,

DON’T KNOW WHY,

WHAT MADE ME FEEL SO ENVIOUS.

I AM FEELING SO JEALOUS OF THE EARTH,

BEING PASSIONATELY KISSED BY YOU.

FOR THE FIRST TIME,

I DIDN’T FEEL LIKE GETTING MYSELF WET.

YOU ARE SO CLOSE TO ME,

BUT I AM NOT LETTING MYSELF DRENCHED.

I DON’T KNOW WHAT HELD ME BACK

I CAN’T EMBRACE YOU.

THE FRAGRANCE OF THE EARTH,

DOESN’T  FEEL INTOXICATING ANYMORE,

I FEEL SO FORLORN.

THE WIND TOUCHING MY FACE,

DON’T SEEMS LIKE CARESSING ME ANYMORE.

ALL I COULD JUST WISH,

IS THAT YOU COULD HAVE

BLESSED US WITH YOUR SHOWER,

WHEN WE WERE TOGETHER.

JUST LIKE THE WAY YOU ARE UNIFYING

WITH THE EARTH

I NEVER THOUGHT YOU WILL DECEIVE ME

MY DEAREST CHUM.

ALL I WANTED YOU TO DO

IS TO SHOWER ON US,

SHOWING YOUR APPROVAL.

Leave a Reply

